Bombay College of Pharmacy-Autonomous

Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400098

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF STUDIES FOR POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMS (PG-BOS)

Sr. No.	Category	Details of Committee Member
1	Principal	Prof. Krishnapriya Mohanraj
	Vice Principal	Dr Anuradha Majumdar
		Dr. Premlata Ambre
	Head of Department	Prof. Krishna Iyer (Chairperson)
		Dr. Vaishali A Shirsat (Member Secretary)
		Dr. Ujwala Shinde
		Dr. Alka Mukne
		Dr. Vaishali Dixit
2	Outside the parent	Prof. S. Y. Gabhe, Professor of Pharmaceutical
	University Recommended by the Academic Council	Chemistry, C-1/10, Shivtara Garden Society,
		D. P. Road, Near Gananjay Society,
		Kothrud, Pune-411038
		Mob: 9766592664
		Email: sy52gabhe@gmail.com
		Prof. Vandana Patravale, Professor of
		Pharmaceutics,
		Institute of Chemical Technology,
		Nathalal Parekh Marg, Near Khalsa College,
		Matunga, Mumbai-400019,
		Mob: 9820029314
		Email: vb.patravale@ictmumbai.edu.in
3	One Recommended by	Dr. Ravindra Purohit, Prof. & HOD of Regulatory
	Vice-chancellor from a	Affairs and Director of R N Pharma Consulting,
	panel of Six by the college principal	Pune,
		Mob: 9545023366,
		Email: ravindrapurohit@outlook.com
4	One representative from	Dr. R. B. Smarta, CMD
	Industry	Interlink Marketing Consultancy Pvt. Ltd, Kalina,
		Santacruz(East), Mumbai-400098
		Mob: 9821094672
		Email: smarta@interlinkconsultancy.com
5	One postgraduate	Dr. Parizad Elchidana,
	meritorious alumnus by	Principal Technical Consultant,
	Principal	ACG, Dalamal House, 10 th floor, Nariman Point,
		Mumbai-400021,
		Mob: 9769466586/022-50961434
		Email: parizad.elchidana@acg-world.com

Term- The term of the nominated members shall be for three academic years 2019-2022. **Meetings-** Board of Studies shall meet at least twice a year